Back to Main Menu

PPC Training - Pay Per Class Training

Introducing our new Pay Per Class Training

 

Since several of our Saturdays are already reserved for tournaments and seminars, this PPC Training will only be offered on Saturday mornings, but NOT on a regular basis. A complete list of available training days is listed below.

 

PPC Training is available to any student in our:

Cost: $10 per class (Payable at the beginning of each class)

 

PPC Training Schedule for the Fall Session 2018:

  1. Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:00-10:00 AM

  2. Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00-10:00 AM

  3. Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00-10:00 AM

  4. Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00-10:00 AM

  5. Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00-10:00 AM

  6. Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00-10:00 AM

  7. Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00-10:00 AM

  8. Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00-10:00 AM

  9. Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:00-10:00 AM

  10. Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00-10:00 AM