Main Menu

Rising Sun Corona Kata Tournament

Rising Sun Martial Arts

Hinode-Ryu Karate Online Training Schedule

We're not on a "Shut-Down"

We're on a "Slow-Down"

Click on your class for your "At-Home" Workout

Week #3 - Corona Karate Training
Monday, March 30, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Thursday, April 2, 2020 Friday, April 3, 2020
SuperKids (5/6) SuperKids (3/4) SuperKids (5/6)   Karate (7-Adult)
Karate - White Belts        
Karate - Yellow Belts Karate (7-Adult) Karate (7-Adult) Karate (7-Adult) Competition Class
Karate - Orange Belts        
Karate - Blue Belts        
Karate - Purple Belts        
Karate - Green Belts        
Karate - Brown Belts        
Karate - Brown 3rd        
Karate - Black Belt        

Week #2 - Corona Karate Training
Monday, March 23, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
SuperKids (5/6) SuperKids (3/4) SuperKids (5/6)   Karate (7-Adult)
         
Karate (7-Adult) Karate (7-Adult) Karate (7-Adult) Part A

Karate (7-Adult) Part B

Karate (7-Adult) Competition Class

Week #1 - Corona Karate Training
Monday, March 16, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
SuperKids (5/6) SuperKids (3/4) SuperKids (5/6)   Karate (7-Adult)
         
Karate (7-Adult) Karate (7-Adult)

Karate (7-Adult)

Karate (7-Adult) Competition Class

 

Okay Rising Sun,

So I’m going to add one more aspect to our “At-Home Training” videos.  If you are working out with the video, you notice that I am not going too far into detail with each and every technique. I have to control the video length and size that we are uploading. However, if you are having ANY questions about a technique or requirement, I am now going to offer Facetime lessons to answer your questions.

Please call or text me at 412-498-8302 or e-mail me at SenseiHosler@RisingSunMA.com to schedule a Facetime lesson. This will not be a full 30-minute lesson, but rather a quick 2-3 minute call to answer ANY question about training. No question is silly. If you're not sure, ask. Remember, "If you don't know what you're doing, then you don't know what you're doing".  If you call, please leave a message as I may not answer due to other calls. There is no charge for this new addition. It will be covered under your paid tuition. Thanks.

Sensei Hosler

 

 

Rising Sun is proud to Sponsor the following businesses: